TLR Archives

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 19, 2017, 08:31:40 PM

Login with username, password and session length

GW2 Guild Meeting - Start of 2016!

Deckatre

  • Kamikaze Squad Leader
  • *
  • 434
  • +14/-1
  • Expert Tanker
    • Steam Profile
  • Main: Deckatre
GW2 Guild Meeting - Start of 2016!
« on: January 04, 2016, 11:11:33 PM »
Happy 2016 to everyone!

As we get rid of all of our seasonal members and restock the guild hall shelves, I have decided that we will have a guild meeting this Friday, January 8, 2016 to mark the start of TLR in the new year. The times are:

PST - 7:00 - 7:30 pm
MT - 8:00 - 8:30 pm
CST - 9:00 - 9:30 pm
EST - 10:00 - 10:30 pm

I will discuss how I envision TLR moving forward this January, what I hope we accomplish, and what I am thinking we will move onto once the SPvP League Season ends.

Along with this there will be a Guild Mission PvE Race, some roll call, guild hall focus, and I promise you that a weekend will magically appear after this meeting.

If anyone wants the guild to do anything in particular, this would be a great time to bring it up.

Finally, if you have not joined our ancient steam group, I highly recommend you do! Send me your steam name and I will send you an invite to our exclusive club with cookies!

 


Facebook Comments