TLR Archives

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 17, 2017, 12:37:03 AM

Login with username, password and session length

BiWeekly GW2 Meeting Nov 14th

Deckatre

  • Kamikaze Squad Leader
  • *
  • 434
  • +14/-1
  • Expert Tanker
    • Steam Profile
  • Main: Deckatre
BiWeekly GW2 Meeting Nov 14th
« on: November 09, 2015, 08:40:30 PM »
Hello Everyone!

We have our second BiWeekly GW2 Meeting coming up this November 14th, 2015. The meeting will be at the same pace as the last, we will review and recognize the progress we made on all the topics brought up during the last meeting, and discuss the direction to take for the next two weeks.

The times are as follows:
  • Saturday 14th, 5:00 p.m. PST
  • Saturday 14th, 8:00 p.m. EST
  • Sunday 15th, 1:00 a.m. UK

 


Facebook Comments