TLR Archives

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 17, 2017, 12:39:12 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!

Deckatre

  • Kamikaze Squad Leader
  • *
  • 434
  • +14/-1
  • Expert Tanker
    • Steam Profile
  • Main: Deckatre
Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!
« on: October 25, 2015, 04:51:46 PM »
THE TIME IS LISTED BELOW!!!!!!!!!

3:30 PM PST
4:30 PM MST
5:30 PM CST
6:30 PM EST
11:30 PM - Mys's time
-----------------------------------

We are scheduling a time for people to log on and claim the Guild Wars 2 as a team. It will be a group event and require a couple of teams. For more details talk to Mys or Deck/Gravy

phebos

  • *
  • 9094
  • +15/-0
    • TLR Archive
  • Main: Phebos
Re: Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2015, 07:37:24 PM »
updating now....thanks to rev


Deckatre

  • Kamikaze Squad Leader
  • *
  • 434
  • +14/-1
  • Expert Tanker
    • Steam Profile
  • Main: Deckatre
Re: Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!
« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2015, 10:43:35 AM »
Nick is going to be running guild missions before and after the event.

Deckatre

  • Kamikaze Squad Leader
  • *
  • 434
  • +14/-1
  • Expert Tanker
    • Steam Profile
  • Main: Deckatre
Re: Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!
« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2015, 08:19:30 PM »
Happy Halloween everyone! We had a good run and were successful with the guild event, but there is still more to do and more to be a part of. Guild Halls have Arenas, Taverns, Decorations, and many more upgrades that all members can assist with. There are plans tomorrow night to run Fractals for anyone who is interested.

As always, let Mys or I know if you have any questions.

 


Facebook Comments