TLR Archives

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 22, 2017, 03:43:27 PM

Login with username, password and session length

OFFICER MEETING: July 17th, 2011 7pm PST

Deckatre

  • Kamikaze Squad Leader
  • *
  • 434
  • +14/-1
  • Expert Tanker
    • Steam Profile
  • Main: Deckatre
OFFICER MEETING: July 17th, 2011 7pm PST
« on: July 13, 2011, 10:25:22 PM »
OFFICER MEETING
July 17th, 2011 @ 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST (OR July 18th, 2011 @ 3:00am GMT for mys)

The agenda will be posted soon in the officer forums as a downloadable link, I can not stress enough how important this meeting will be.
« Last Edit: July 14, 2011, 12:32:27 AM by Deckatre »

Kopf

  • Stellvertreter des F├╝hrers
  • *
  • 64
  • +8/-1
    • Facebook
Re: OFFICER MEETING: July 17th, 2011 7pm PST
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2011, 09:59:46 PM »
I won't be able to make it.  I got my dates wrong on their family reunion, so I won't be back in town until Monday at the earliest.