TLR Archives

Guild Wars 2 => Events => Topic started by: Deckatre on October 25, 2015, 04:51:46 PM

Title: Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!
Post by: Deckatre on October 25, 2015, 04:51:46 PM
THE TIME IS LISTED BELOW!!!!!!!!!

3:30 PM PST
4:30 PM MST
5:30 PM CST
6:30 PM EST
11:30 PM - Mys's time
-----------------------------------

We are scheduling a time for people to log on and claim the Guild Wars 2 as a team. It will be a group event and require a couple of teams. For more details talk to Mys or Deck/Gravy
Title: Re: Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!
Post by: phebos on October 26, 2015, 07:37:24 PM
updating now....thanks to rev
Title: Re: Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!
Post by: Deckatre on October 28, 2015, 10:43:35 AM
Nick is going to be running guild missions before and after the event.
Title: Re: Claiming the GW2 Guild Hall Oct 31 - BE THERE!
Post by: Deckatre on October 31, 2015, 08:19:30 PM
Happy Halloween everyone! We had a good run and were successful with the guild event, but there is still more to do and more to be a part of. Guild Halls have Arenas, Taverns, Decorations, and many more upgrades that all members can assist with. There are plans tomorrow night to run Fractals for anyone who is interested.

As always, let Mys or I know if you have any questions.