TLR Archives

Announcments => News and Updates => Topic started by: Deckatre on September 30, 2011, 09:37:47 PM

Title: Clan-Wide Meeting(Pre-SWTOR Gathering)
Post by: Deckatre on September 30, 2011, 09:37:47 PM
This meeting is extremely important! All members of Templar are advised to show, be you FPS Branch, MMO Branch, Founders/returning members from swg, brand new member, everyone!!! If you cannot make it, it is understandable and we are working on recording the meeting. Below is a summary of the agenda, after our meeting we will have a tf2 event.

This meeting is everything we need to do before we start swtor. Think of it as a preparation and inspiration to play the game!


TIME: 3:00pm PST, 6:00pm EST, 11:00pm GMT
DAY: Saturday, October 15, 2011

Agenda:

*15minute social time.
*Discuss the wiki. How to use it, where to post articles, and what the wiki will be used for.
*Welcoming the veteran Templar members.
*Guild Phase 2 (Recruitment and Allies/Adversaries)
*Current Games, who is in the beta, what we are playing.
*Guild rules, Bylaws, MIBS rules.
*Big News About Officers.
*Q&A
*Team Fortress 2 Event

NOTE: If you are new and do not know how to log on to teamspeak follow these steps:

Go to http://www.teamspeak.com/?page=downloads (http://www.teamspeak.com/?page=downloads) and download the client that matches your system.

After installing you will open teamspeak.
Click Connections.
In address: Type in templar.dnsdojo.org.
In port: Type in 9987.
In nick name: Type in your character name.
In password: Type ovidsoracle.
Then click Connect.
Title: Re: Clan-Wide Meeting(Pre-SWTOR Gathering)
Post by: Deckatre on October 11, 2011, 02:19:47 PM
Posting this as a four day advanced reminder that this meeting will be taking place, everything is planned and it is important that you show if you can.
Title: Re: Clan-Wide Meeting(Pre-SWTOR Gathering)
Post by: Deckatre on October 15, 2011, 02:42:41 PM
20minutes till the meeting.