TLR Archives

Announcments => News and Updates => Topic started by: Deckatre on July 13, 2011, 10:25:22 PM

Title: OFFICER MEETING: July 17th, 2011 7pm PST
Post by: Deckatre on July 13, 2011, 10:25:22 PM
OFFICER MEETING
July 17th, 2011 @ 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST (OR July 18th, 2011 @ 3:00am GMT for mys)

The agenda will be posted soon in the officer forums as a downloadable link, I can not stress enough how important this meeting will be.
Title: Re: OFFICER MEETING: July 17th, 2011 7pm PST
Post by: Kopf on July 14, 2011, 09:59:46 PM
I won't be able to make it.  I got my dates wrong on their family reunion, so I won't be back in town until Monday at the earliest.